Follow Me on Twitter!

I need a new challenge. I need something to focus on to keep my mind from wandering down avenues it shouldn’t, so I’ve decided to learn about Twitter.

I got a twitter account way back when it was a new thing, what is that? Ten years ago? Shit I’m old. I lasted one day, couldn’t work it out, got bored and shut it down. Earlier this year I tried again but didn’t really do much with it. Yesterday, I cleared out that account, renamed it and voilà – now The Nut Factory has its very own Twitter account.

You’re going to have to bear with me while I learn all the terminology and how everything works. Perhaps you could share your best Twitter tips in the comments for this newbie. In the mean time I’d love some follows. You can find me here @the_nut_factory 

Image result for twitter

2 thoughts on “Follow Me on Twitter!

Leave a Reply

